ECOBOARD Shapers

This page lists surfboard shapers and brands that currently offer ECOBOARDS as defined by the ECOBOARD Project Benchmark.

Contact them directly to get your board ordered, and specify the use of either recycled foam or bio-based epoxy resin – for maximum benefits, request that BOTH be used so that your completed surfboard has the smallest environmental and toxic footprint possible.

And make sure to request your customized ECOBOARD Project label to be laminated on your new board!

If you are a shaper or board builder and you want to be listed on this page, please register here to participate in the ECOBOARD Project.

NameWebsiteCityStateCountry
Album Surfboards http://albumsurf.com San Clemente CA United States
Andy Haitz Custom Boards http://www.ahcustoms.ch Payerne VD Switzerland
Bing Surfboards http://www.bingsurf.com Encinitas CA USA
Brink Hydrocraft http://www.donaldbrink.com San Clemente CA USA
Canvas Surfboards http://www.canvassurfboards.com San Clemente CA United States
Channel Islands http://www.cisurfboards.com Carpinteria CA USA
Cole Surfboards http://www.colesurfboards.com San Clemente CA USA
Dewey Weber http://www.deweyweber.com San Clemente CA United States
Etech Boards http://etechboardsandglassing.com Hawthorne CA United States
Everpaddle http://www.everpaddle.com Haleiwa HI United States
Firewire http://www.firewiresurfboards.com Carlsbad CA United States
Harmony Surfboard http://harmonysurfboard.com Urduliz Vizcaya Spain
Haydenshapes http://www.haydenshapes.com Costa Mesa CA United States
HEYDE surfboards http://heydesurfboards.com San Clemente CA United States
Hobie Surfboards http://www.hobiesurfboards.com San Juan Capistrano CA United States
Hydroflex Surfboards http://www.hydroflex-surfboards.com Oceanside CA United States
Joel Customs http://www.joelblackman.com West down, Ilfracombe Devon United Kingdom
Awesome Surfboards http://awesomesurfboards.com San Francisco California United States
Wegener Surfboards http://www.wegenersurfboards.com Encinitas CA United States
Lost Surfboards http://www.lostsurfboards.net San Clemente CA United States
Mandala Custom Shapes http://www.mandalacustomshapes.com San Marcos CA United States
Notion Surfboards http://www.notionsurfboards.com Kill Devil Hills North Carolina United States
Pacific Islands Surfboards http://www.pacificislandssurfboards.com nanaimo BRITISH COLUMBIA Canada
Pyzel Surfboards http://www.pyzelsurfboards.com/ Haleiwa HI United States
Stretch Boards http://www.stretchboards.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Cork Surfboards http://www.surfcork.com/ Bristol Avon United Kingdom
T.Patterson http://www.tpattersonsurfboards.com San Clemente CA United States
Vec Surfboards http://www.vecsurfboards.com Orleans MA United States
Willey Surfboards http://www.willeysurfboards.com Berlin MD USA